Go to Smith & Ken International website

 
 
Email Twitter Facebook

Dubai Office

Smith & Ken office is open from 8 am to 8 pm, 7 days a week.

Office Location

  Office Opening Time Phone Line Open
Sunday 8 am to 8 pm 8 am to 8 pm
Monday 8 am to 8 pm 8 am to 8 pm
Tuesday 8 am to 8 pm 8 am to 8 pm
Wednesday 8 am to 8 pm 8 am to 8 pm
Thursday 8 am to 8 pm 8 am to 8 pm
Friday 8 am to 8 pm 8 am to 8 pm
 

Office Contacts

Customer Care Helpdesk +971 4 439 4300
Email info@smithandken.com
SMS +971 50 115 5690
Fax +971 4 439 4399

General Contact and Customer Services

Call us on +971 4 439 4300 between 8 am and 8 pm, or send your enquiry by email.

Feedback and Suggestions

Use our feedback form to let us know how we're doing or to make a suggestion

Website problem

Report a technical issue

Free Valuation

27 results are available, use up and down arrow keys to navigate.

Property Management

Vikki Fairhurst

Email:vikki.fairhurst@smithandken.com

Call +971 4 439 4300 or +971 55 959 7356

Message Property Management
 

Inspections Manager

Nicholas Nathan

Email:nicholas.nathan@smithandken.com

Call +971 4 439 4300 or +971 55 926 5605

Message Property Management
 

Assistant Property Manager

Leah Eviota

Email:leah.eviota@smithandken.com

Call +971 4 439 4300 or +971 52 978 0616

Message Property Management
 

Assistant Property Manager

Navita Tauro

Email:navita.tauro@smithandken.com

Call +971 4 439 4300 or +971 52 978 0616

Message Property Management
 
  1. Tenants On-Line Account

    View moving in reports and any maintenance issues!
    richard-stokes.png  

  2. Landlords On-Line Account

    Manage your property on-line! View the bank statement, maintenance issues and tenancy details!

Departments    
Off Plan Property +971 4 439 4300 offplan@smithandken.com
Commercial Property +971 4 439 4300 commercial@smithandken.com
Relocation +971 4 439 4300 relocation@smithandken.com
Mortgages +971 4 439 4300 mortgages@smithandken.com
Title Deed Registration +971 4 439 4300 titledeed@smithandken.com
Home Maintenance +971 4 439 4300 homemaintenance@smithandken.com
Business Set Up +971 4 439 4300 businesssetup@smithandken.com
Recruitment +971 4 439 4300 hr@smithandken.com
Press Enquiries +971 4 439 4300 pressenquiries@smithandken.com

Search for a Property